Lutheran Church of God's Love

Come Experience God's Love

Church Council

Worship Times: Sundays at 9 AM and 11 AM

President: Susan McDonnell

Vice President: John Tidd

Secretary: Ed Pazicky

Financial Secretary: Patti Levenberg

Treasurer: Norm Sundstrom

Members At Large: Amy Carr, Valerie Folk, Tammy Gabriel, Melanie Jimenez, Eric Nordberg, Donna Picciano, Barbara Roth, Will Toppin, Carol Zetterberg

Pastor: Dan Whitener

© Lutheran Church of God's Love 2017

791 Newtown-Yardley Road

Newtown, PA 18940

God's Love is a member of the ELCA

Design and Development by Brant Steen Web Development

Powered by WordPress